KÖMMERLING Chemische Fabrik Gmbh

Leading Technology in Adhesives & Sealants

KÖMMERLING Chemische Fabrik GmbH, headquartered in Pirmasens in the Southwestern Palatinate region of Germany, is a leading international manufacturer of high-quality adhesives and sealants. Since its foundation in the year 1897, KÖMMERLING has time and again pioneered the development of new technologies for modern adhesives and sealants.

We are passionate about innovative solutions for improving energy efficiency. Together with our customers we analyse their processes in order to then optimise these with jointly elaborated solutions. We replace mechanical fasteners, make products lighter, more durable and less noisy. This has made KÖMMERLING a technology leader in many adhesive and sealant applications.

With our excellent product quality and worldwide service, we have evolved into a widely recognised systems supplier for the Glass, Transport, Construction, Industrial Assembly and Renewable Energy industries.

KÖMMERLING is a member of the international Royal Adhesives & Sealants-Grouplogo-royal and thus belongs to the global Top Ten companies in the adhesive and sealant industry.

Thanks to our international Kömmerling locations we can offer you global service.




Trade Fairs

Company Brochure


New website "KÖMMERLING Chemische Fabrik GmbH" online


Company Brochure
"Strong Bonds"

Skip to content

KÖMMERLING Chemische Fabrik GmbH

Leading Technology in Adhesives & Sealants

Die KÖMMERLING Chemische Fabrik GmbH mit Hauptsitz im südwestpfälzischen Pirmasens ist ein international führender Hersteller von qualitativ hochwertigen Kleb- und Dichtstoffen. Seit der Firmengründung im Jahre 1897 hat KÖMMERLING immer wieder mit der Entwicklung neuer Technologien Meilensteine in modernem Kleben und Dichten gesetzt.

Wir begeistern uns für innovative Lösungen zur Verbesserung der Energieeffizienz. Im Team mit unseren Kunden analysieren wir deren Prozesse, um diese mit gemeinsam erarbeiteten Lösungen zu optimieren. Wir ersetzen mechanische Verbindungen, machen Produkte leichter, langlebiger und leiser. KÖMMERLING ist dadurch in vielen Kleb- und Dichtstoffanwendungen zum Technologieführer geworden.

Mit einer herausragenden Produktqualität und weltweitem Service haben wir uns zu einem anerkannten Systemlieferanten für die Bereiche Glas, Transport, Bau, Industrielle Montage und Erneuerbare Energien entwickelt.

KÖMMERLING ist ein Konzernmitglied von H.B. Fuller.
H.B. Fuller ist somit der zweitgrößte Hersteller von Kleb- und Dichtstoffen weltweit.

Durch die internationalen Kömmerling Standorte können wir Ihnen weltweiten Service bieten.

Aktuelle Info

Presse

Messen & Termine

Firmenbroschüre

Case Study Marine

Case Study
Köraflex VP 990

Der Kleb- und Dichtstoff wurde speziell für die Deckverfugung auf Schiffen und Booten entwickelt.

imagebroschuere

Firmenbroschüre
"Starke Verbindungen"

 
 
 

Scroll To Top